Pune Municipal Corporation
Search:
Online Services
Register a Complaint
Feedback
Downloads
RTI Act
Recruitment
Quotation
Budget
RTI Monthly Report
Citizen Charter
Process Manual
Loksabha Election 2014
PMC Election
Heritage Cell
Aadhaar-UIDAI Card
News & Events
About PMC
Sports
Contact
PMC : Contact Us
 
 Pune Municipal Corporation
  Address : PMC Building, Near Mangla Theatre,
Shivajinagar, Pune-411 005.
  PMC Operator Contact No : 020-25501000
  PMC Security Contact No : 020-25501130
  PMC Mayor Fax : 020-25501012
  PMC Fax : 020-25501104
  e-mail : info@punecorporation.org
 
Chief Officers Contact
No Name Designation E Mail ID Phone Mobile
1 )  Mr. Kunal Kumar  Municipal Commissioner  pmcmco@gmail.com, kunal.kumar@punecorporation.org  25501103  25501105 
2 )  Mr. Omprakash Bakoria  A.M.C.(Special)  ombakoria@punecorporation.org  25501303  25501300 
3 )  Mr. Rajendra Jagtap  A.M.C. (Gen),  rajendra.jagtap@punecorporation.org  25501203  25501200 
4 )  Mr. Rajendra Jagtap  A.M.C. (Estates)  rajendra.jagtap@punecorporation.org  25501400  25661617 
5 )  Mr. Mangesh Joshi  OSD Vigilance (Acting)  mangesh.joshi@punecorporation.org  25501111  9689931171 
6 )  Mr. Ambarish Galinde  Joint Municipal Comm.  ambarish.galinde@punecorporation.org  25501050  9689931050 
7 )  Mr. Prashant Waghmare  City Engineer  prashant.waghmare@punecorporation.org  25501311  9689931311 
8 )  Mr. Vivek Kharwadkar  ACE (Building Permission)  vivek.kharwadkar@punecorporation.org  25501381  9689931381 
9 )  Mr. Srinivas Bonala  ACE (Project) Traffic Planing, JNNURM  srinivas.bonala@punecorporation.org  25501380  9689931380 
10 )  Mr. Pramod Nirbhavane  ACE (Road)  pramod.nirbhavane@punecorporation.org  25501384  9689931384 
11 )  Mr. Vilas Kanade  Joint Commissioner (LBT)  vilas.kanade@punecorporation.org  25501421  9689931181 
12 )  Mr. S. T. Pardeshi  Medical Officer (Health)  somnath.pardeshi @punecorporation.org  25501222  9689931222 
13 )  Mr. Praveen Ashtikar  Jt. MD PMPML  p.ashtikar@pmc.gov.in  25501280  9689931280 
14 )  Mr. Suhas Mapari  DMC. A & C Taxes  dmcpropertytax@punecorporation.org, suhas.mapari@punecorporation.org  25501181  9689931508 
15 )  Mr. Ramchandra Shinde  DMC (Land & Estate)  rshinde@punecorporation.org    9689931051 
16 )  Mr. Anil Pawar  DMC (Spl),  anil.pawar@punecorporation.org  25501280  9689931977 
17 )  Mr. D. P. More  DMC Slum,  dmore@punecorporation.org  25501151  9689931220 
18 )  Mr. Uday Tekale  DMC (Social Welfare)  uday.tekale@punecorporation.org    9922501523 
19 )  Mr. Vijay Dahibhate  Dy. Comm. (Technical), Sky Sign  vijay.dahibhate@punecorporation.org  25501361  9689931591 
20 )  Mr. Madhav Jagtap  DMC (Enchrochment), Land Acquisition  madhav.jagtap@punecorporation.org  25501131  9689931457 
21 )  Mr. Mangesh Joshi  DMC (Gen), Establishment  mangesh.joshi@punecorporation.org  25501191  9689931171 
22 )  Mr. Sunil Kesari  Zonal Comm. No. 1  sunil.kesari@punecorporation.org  25501591  9689931500 
23 )  Mr.¬†Dnyaneshwar Molak  Zonal Comm. 2, DMC (UCD)  dmolak@punecorporation.org  25508091  9689931344 
24 )  Mr. Madhukant Garad  Zonal Comm. No. 3  mgarad@punecorporation.org  25508121  9689931662 
25 )  Mr. Suresh Jagtap  Zonal Comm. No. 4  suresh.jagtap@punecorporation.org  25508091  9689931414 
26 )  Mr. Beldar Pradeep  Superintendent Engg. (Drainage)  pradip.beldar@punecorporation.org  25508472  9689931921 
27 )  Mr. Namdev Barapatre  Superintendent Engg. (Road)  nbarapatre@punecorporation.org  25501098  9689931351 
28 )  Mr. Shrinivas Kandul  St. Engg. (Electrical)  Shrinivas.Kandul@punecorporation.org  25501374  9689931374 
29 )  Mr. Rajendra Raut  St. Engg. (Bhavan)  RRaut@punecorporation.org    9689931096 
30 )  Mr. Madan Adhari  St. Engg. (SNDT Water)  madan.adhari@punecorporation.org  25501333  9689931333 
31 )  Mr. Kulkarni V G  Superintendent Engg. (WSD)  vijay.kulkarni@punecorporation.org  25501407  9689931391 
32 )  Mr. Ashok Ghorpade  Garden Superintendent (Tree)  ashok.ghorpade@punecorporation.org  25532514  9689931960 
33 )  Mr. Tukaram Jagtap  Chief Garden Superintendent  tukaram.jagtap@punecorporation.org  25506881  9689931502 
34 )  Mr. Rahul Jagtap  HOD Computer  rjagtap@punecorporation.org  25506609  9689931042 
35 )  Mrs. Pushpalata Pawar  Education Officer (Tech)  pushpalata.pawar@punecorporation.org  25501483  9689931165 
36 )  Mrs. Ulka Kalaskar  Chief Accountant  ulka.kalaskar@punecorporation.org  25501051  9689931986 
37 )  Mr. Ramesh Shelar  Chief Security Officer  ramesh.shelar@punecorporation.org  26450601  9689931131 
38 )  Mr. Sunil Parkhi  Municipal Secretary  sunil.parkhi@punecorporation.org  25501035  9689931036 
39 )  Mr. Ravindra Thorat  Sr. Legal Advisor  ravindra.thorat@punecorporation.org    9689931503 
40 )  Mr. Kishor Pakhare  AMOH, (Lisence)  kishorpakhare@punecorporation.org  25501221  9689931942 
41 )  Mrs. Vaishali Jadhav  AMOH  vaishali.jadhav@punecorporation.org  25501444  9689931212 
42 )  Mr. Sanjay Gawade  Solid Waste Management  sanjaygawade@punecorporation.org  25501414  9689931401 
43 )  Mr. Arun Khilari  SWM (Additional Charge)  arun.khilari@punecorporation.org    9689931253 
44 )  Mrs. Majusha Idhate  Municipal Prosecutor  manjusha.idhate@punecorporation.org  25501291  9689931293 
45 )  Mr. Shivaji Daundkar  Labour Advisor  shivaji.daundkar@punecorporation.org  25501251  9689931252 
46 )  Mr. Prashant Ranpise  Chief Fire Officer  prashant.ranpise@punecorporation.org    9689931991 
47 )  Mr. Ganesh Sonune  Disaster Management Officer  ganesh.sonune@punecorporation.org  25501262  9689931511 
48 )  Mr. Shelkande R  Executive Engg. (Road)  ramchandra.shelkande@punecorporation.org  25501401  9689931342 
49 )  Mr. Satish Bhosrekar  Executive Engg. SWG  satish.bhosarekar@punecorporation.org  25508472  9689931922 
50 )  Mr. Yuvaraj Deshmukh  Executive Engg. Road  ydeshmukh@punecorporation.org  25508153  9689931491 
51 )  Mr. Sandeep Khandwe  Exec. Engg. (Bhavan)  skhandwe@punecorporation.org  25501351  9689931488 
52 )  Mr. Pawaskar Aniruddha  Executive Engineer  aniruddha.pawaskar@punecorporation.org  25001321  9689931324 
53 )  Mr. Shrikrishna Chaudhary  Exec. Engg. (Electrical)  shrikrishna.chaudhary@punecorporation.org  25501371  9689931361 
54 )  Mr. Haribhakta V  Executive Engg. SNDT  vharibhakta@punecorporation.org  25674046  9689931954 
55 )  Mr. Salunke G K  Executive Engineer BC  gsalunke@punecorporation.org  25501397  9689931742 
56 )  Mr. Namdev Gambhire  Executive Engg. JNNURM  namdev.gambhire@punecorporation.org    9689931061 
57 )  Mr. Kailas Karale  Executive Engg. Roads  kailas.karale@punecorporation.org  25501082  9689931952 
58 )  Mr. Raut Rajendra  Executive Engg. BP  RRaut@punecorporation.org  25501096  9689931096 
59 )  Mr. Salunke N S  Exec. Engineer CNTT  narendra.salunke@punecorporation.org  25501390  9689931390 
60 )  Mrs.Rinaj Pathan  Exec. Engg. (JNNURM)      9689931755 
61 )  Mr. Kishore Pol  Executive Engineer Vehicle Depot  kpol@punecorporation.org  25506000  9689931487 
62 )  Mr. Jayant Bhosekar  Asst. Comm., Tilak Road W.O.  jayant.bhosekar@punecorporation.org  25508001  9689931492 
63 )  Mr. Nitin Udas  Asst. Comm., Aundh W.O.  nitin.udas@punecorporation.org  25897982  9689931499 
64 )  Mr. Umesh Mali  Asst. Comm., Warje W.O.  umesh.mali@punecorporation.org  25432192  9689931495 
65 )  Mr. Avinash Sakpal  Asst. Comm., Kothrud W.O.  asakpal@punecorporation.org  25501600  9689931759 
66 )  Mr. Sandip Dhole  Asst. Comm., Dhole Patil W.O.  sandip.dhole@punecorporation.org  26161470  9689931422 
67 )  Mr. Vasant Patil  Asst. Comm., Nagar Road W.O.  vasant.patil@punecorporation.org  26630103  9689931919 
68 )  Mr. Sukumar Patil  Asst. Comm., Dhankawadi W.O.  spatil@punecorporation.org  24319147  9689931276 
69 )  Mr. Yunus Pathan  Asst. Comm., Bhawani Peth W.O.  yunus.pathan@punecorporation.org  26437040  9689931389 
70 )  Mr. Vijay Landge  Asst. Comm., Sahakarnagar W.O.  vijay.landge@punecorporation.org  25508801  9689931501 
71 )  Mr. Madhav Deshpande  Asst. Comm., Kasba Vishrambaug W.O.  madhav.deshpande@punecorporation.org  24431461  9689931497 
72 )  Mr. Sanjay Gawade  Asst. Comm., Hadapsar W.O.  sanjaygawade@punecorporation.org  26821092  9689931401 
73 )  Mr. Madhav Jagtap  Asst. Comm., Ghole Road W.O.  madhav.jagtap@punecorporation.org  25501501  9689931457 
74 )  Mr. Sunil Gaikwad  Asst. Comm., Bibwewadi W.O.  sunil.gaikwad @ punecorporation.org  25508701  9689931757 
75 )  Mrs. Sandhya Gagare  Asst. Comm., Sangamwadi W.O.  sandhya.gagare@punecorporation.org  25509101  9689931870 
76 )  Mrs. Alice Pore  Asst. Comm., Kondhwa-Wanawadi W.O.  alice.pore@punecorporation.org  26866251  9689931282 
77 )  Mr. Mohan Dhere  Tree Officer  mohan.dhere@punecorporation.org    9689931998 
78 )  Mr. Sanjay More  Public Relation Officer  sanjay.more@punecorporation.org  25501141  9689931141 
79 )  Mr. Nitin Kenjale  Labour Welfare Officer  nitin.kenjale@punecorporation.org  25501253  9689931999 
External Links
PMC Departments
Building Department
PMC Properties
Local Body Tax (LBT)
JNNURM Reports
Pune BRTS
Development Plan
Eco Housing Policy
Census 2011
Tree Census 2011
Tree Census 2013 (Pilot)
Fire Hazards & Mitigation
Draft Plan 23 Villages
Draft Plan for old PMC Limit
Nagarvasti Vikas Yojana
Mobility Plan For City
Storm Water Plan
Pune Metro
Slum Data
Solid Waste Management
Sant Gadage Baba Abhiyan